Prez Akufo-Addo appoints Kennedy Agyapong Board Chair of Ghana Gas

Member of Parliament for Assin Central constituency, Hon. Kennedy Agyapong has been appointed as the new Board Chairman of the Ghana Gas Company Limited.

The appointment was made by President Akufo-Addo.

Other members of the nine-member board are Mr. Ben KD Asante, the Managing Director of the company; Mr. John Darko, Mrs. Adelaide Mary Benneh; Awulae Amihere Kpanyinli; Mr Abraham Ossei Aidooh; Madam Delphine Dogbegah; Nana Owusu Ansah Ababio, and Mr. Stephen Sumani Nayina as members.

The members of the board are expected to provide direction and leadership in the day-to-day running of the nation’s only gas transmission utility.

Send Your Stories to email: or Whatsapp: 0576270779

 73 total views,  2 views today

GearBest WW
AliExpress WW
Milanoo WW
Knowfashionstyle WW
Nayomi SA AE
Vialet [Android, CPS] Many GEO's
Newchic WW
Libertex [CPS] WW
Ivrose WW
AliExpress RU&CIS
Spread the love

Leave a Reply



Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× How can I help you?
%d bloggers like this: